Our customer service team is here to answer your questions.
Got a question?
About Cali Orchards
Yes! Cali Orchards® is gluten-free.
Yes! but we are not ‘Raw Vegan’ as it is lightly pasteurized.
No! Cali Orchards® does not use Sodium Citrate, also known as Trisodium Citrate, as many of the Hard Seltzers/Sparkling Waters do. We are not a Club Soda calling ourselves a Seltzer as many of the Hard Seltzers/Sparkling Waters do.
No! Cali Orchards® does not contain common allergens like fish, crustacean shellfish, milk, eggs, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, or soybeans. Even though Cali Orchards® ingredient/formula list is proprietary, if you’re concerned about a specific ingredient, we are happy to let you know if our products contain it.
Cali Orchards® will stay fresh for about 12 months after it was packaged.